Some pikas

So, gosh everytime I sit down in front of the computer to actually write it is like, how deep down the rabbit hole do I want to go to explain what my life is like here. There is so much, and sometimes I think about it so much that sitting down and writing it out seems like a chore.

Velatropa, a community of young people, many of them students living in some abandoned land next to one of the universities in Buenos Aires

Naturaleza!!!

 

look at the cutie!

 

 

One thought on “Some pikas

  1. I love this post! I love how you are synthesizing your experience and how much a part of your environment you feel. I really can’t wait to see you.
    xoxoxoxo
    amrit

What did you think?

